Contact your MPs and local councillors

 Posted by on 28th April 2017
Apr 282017
 
Local MPs: 

David Lammy | Tottenham MP | Labour
Surgeries by appointment only. Call to make an appointment 020 7219 0767 between 10am -1pm Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Or write to David Lammy MP, House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA.

Catherine West | Hornsey and Wood Green MP | Labour
Advice surgeries at Wood Green Central Library on the second and fourth Friday of the month from 10am - 11.30 no appointment required. For pop up surgeries info call 020 7219 6141 or write to Catherine West MP, The House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA. catherine.west.mp@parliament.uk

London Assembly Member for Enfield & Haringey

Joanne McCartney

joanne.mccartney@london.gov.uk

Mayor of London

Sadiq Kahn

mayor@london.gov.uk

Council cabinet members

eugene.ayisi@haringey.gov.uk

bernice.vanier@haringey.gov.uk

elin.weston@haringey.gov.uk

ali.demirci@haringey.gov.uk

joe.goldberg@haringey.gov.uk

peray.ahmet@haringey.gov.uk

jason.arthur@haringey.gov.uk

All Haringey Councillors List

Haringey website provides a comma separated value (CSV) mailing list of all wards councillors click here to visit that page

Email all 57 Councillors

MembersList@haringey.gov.uk

Haringey Officers Chart
 Alexandra

Councillor David Beacham
LibDem
Work mobile: 07528 443838
david.beacham@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Liz McShane
Labour
Work mobile: 07812 677729
liz.mcshane@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor James Patterson
Labour
james.patterson@haringey.gov.uk

Bounds Green

Councillor Clare Bull
Labour
Work mobile: 07866618648
clare.bull@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Christophides
Labour
Work mobile: 07854 544697
joanna.christophides@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Ali Demirci
Labour
Cabinet Member for Corporate Resources
Work: 020 8489 2687 (office)
Work mobile: 075408 54293
ali.demirci@haringey.gov.uk

Bruce Grove

Councillor Joseph Ejiofor
Labour
Work mobile: 07940 005507
joseph.ejiofor@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart McNamara
Labour
Work mobile: 07814912316
stuart.mcnamara@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Felicia Opoku
Labour
Work mobile: 07812 677717
felicia.opoku@haringey.gov.uk

Crouch End

Councillor Jason Arthur
Labour
Cabinet Member Finance and Health
Work: 020 8489 2964 (office)
Work mobile: 07812 677736
jason.arthur@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Natan Doron
Labour
Work mobile: 07815 700588
natan.doron@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Elliott
Labour
Work mobile: 07979 592878
sarah.elliott@haringey.gov.uk

Fortis Green

Councillor Patrick Berryman
Labour
Work mobile: 07812 677741
patrick.berryman@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Newton
LibDem
Home: 020 8489 4005
martin.newton@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Viv Ross
LibDem
Work: 0208 444 9516
viv.ross@haringey.gov.uk

Harringay

Councillor Gina Adamou
Labour
gina.adamou@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Zena Brabazon
Labour

Work mobile: 078126 77710
zena.brabazon@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Emine Ibrahim
Labour
Work mobile: 07812 677724
emine.ibrahim@haringey.gov.uk

Highgate

Councillor Clive Carter
LibDem
Work mobile: 07905 334175

Councillor Bob Hare
LibDem
Home: 020 8348 2710
Work mobile: 07870 157703
bob.hare@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Morris
LibDem
Work mobile: 07818 094573
liz.morris@haringey.gov.uk

Hornsey

Councillor Adam Jogee
Labour
Chief Whip
adam.jogee@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Mann
Labour
Work mobile: 07812 677727
jennifer.mann@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Elin Weston
Labour
Cabinet Member for Children and Families
Work: 020 8489 2687 (office)
Work mobile: 07812 677 711
elin.weston@haringey.gov.uk

Muswell Hill

Councillor Mark Blake
Labour
Work mobile: 079056 19571
mark.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Pippa Connor
LibDem
Work mobile: 07812 677734
pippa.connor@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Gail Engert
LibDem
Leader of the Opposition
Home: 020 8489 4005
gail.engert@haringey.gov.uk

Noel Park

Councillor Peray Ahmet
Labour
Cabinet Member for Environment
Work: 020 8489 2709 (office)
Work mobile: 07812 677735
peray.ahmet@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Mann
Labour
Deputy Mayor
Work mobile: 07811 421415
stephen.mann@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Strickland
Labour
Cabinet Member for Housing Regeneration and Planning
Work: 020 8489 2964 (office)
alan.strickland@haringey.gov.uk

Northumberland Park

Councillor Kaushika Amin
Labour
Work mobile: 07977 562105
kaushika.amin@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor John Bevan
Labour
Work mobile: 07967 336448
john.bevan@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Peacock
Labour
Work mobile: 07791 018106
sheila.peacock@haringey.gov.uk

Seven Sisters

Councillor Dhiren Basu
Labour
Work mobile: 07971 804722
dhiren.basu@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Goldberg
Labour
Cabinet Member for Economic Development, Social Inclusion and Sustainability
Work: 020 8489 2687 (office)
Work mobile: 07794 218566
joe.goldberg@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Kober
Labour
Leader of the Council
Work: 020 8489 2241 (office)

St Ann's

Councillor Barbara Blake
Labour
Work mobile: 078126 77740
barbara.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Ali Gul Ozbek
Labour
Mayor of Haringey
Work mobile: 07904 242683
aligul.ozbek@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Noah Tucker
Labour
Work mobile: 07812 677713
noah.tucker@haringey.gov.uk

Stroud Green

Councillor Tim Gallagher
Labour
Work mobile: 07812 677728
tim.gallagher@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsten Hearn
Labour
Work mobile: 07583 119123
kirsten.hearn@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Raj Sahota
Labour
Work mobile: 07798 767 156
raj.sahota@haringey.gov.uk

Tottenham Green

Councillor Isidoros Diakides
Labour
Home: 020 8340 8477
isidoros.diakides@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Makbule Gunes
Labour
Work mobile: 07812 677722
makbule.gunes@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Bernice Vanier
Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Customer Services & Culture
Labour
Work: 020 8489 2709 (office)
Work mobile: 07817 954961
bernice.vanier@haringey.gov.uk

Tottenham Hale

Councillor Vincent Carroll
Labour
Work mobile: 07812 677739
vincent.carroll@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Lorna Reith
Labour
Home: 020 8376 2310
lorna.reith@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Reg Rice
Labour
Work mobile: 07854 002078
reg.rice@haringey.gov.uk

West Green

Councillor Eugene Ayisi
Labour
Cabinet Member for Communities
Work: 020 8489 2709 office
Work mobile: 07812 677732
eugene.ayisi@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Griffith
Labour
Work mobile: 07870 157701
eddie.griffith@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Toni Mallett
Labour
Work mobile: 07870 157883
toni.mallett@haringey.gov.uk

White Hart Lane

Councillor Charles Adje
Labour
Work mobile: 07870157924
charles.adje@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Gideon Bull
Labour
Work mobile: 077995 86111
gideon.bull@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Stennett
Labour
Work: public no - 020 8815 9208
Work mobile: 07854 002675
anne.stennett@haringey.gov.uk

Woodside

Councillor Peter Mitchell
Labour
Work mobile: 07811 421500
peter.mitchell@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Waters
LibDem
Work mobile: 07854 002470
ann.waters@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Wright
Labour
Work mobile: 07812 677 731
charles.wright@haringey.gov.uk